play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01977 308737 | 07441 949343
Grove Hall Garage, Great North Road, Knottingley, West Yorkshire, WF11 0AD

Customer reviews of Modus Motor Company

At Modus Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Modus Motor Company

Modus Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% satisfied big ¿

    By Chris M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a car from these guys only yesterday really cannot fault these guys one bit really good value for money car looks and drives fantastic clean in side and out and they don't mind going that extra mile for you, highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Peter J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Andy and his team at Modus Motors, he promised exactly what he delivered, an easy hassle free sale from start to finish with no pressure. True to his word the car is fantastic and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting a good quality, second hand car at a great price. Thanks again


  • 5

    first class fault less

    By A K on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice non pushy family run co There are there to help not just sale.


  • 5

    Great Cars at Great Prices..!!

    By Andrew G on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from top blokes. Andy was very knowledgeable and really helpful. They present their cars really well and prices seem very competitive. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Great Car & Excellent Service

    By Anna W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Modus Motors, after test driving a few, I decieded on one. Andy was really helpful and I found the whole experience of buying a car really easy and straightforward.

    Reply from Modus Motor Company on 27/09/17

    Sincere thanks for the review Anna, on behalf of myself and all at Modus Motors we hope you enjoy your new car..!! It was a pleasure dealing with you. Kind regards Andy


  • 5

    Great friendly company, highly recommended, 5*.

    By Kelly W on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi A3 Cabriolet from Andy at Modus Motors. From start to finish it was an absolute pleasure dealing with this friendly family run business. Andy couldn't have done any more for me. I test drove a few cars and narrowed the choice down to a Mini Convertible or the Audi. They included a full 12 months MOT and 6 months tax which was a great way to help me owning my new car. From the first viewing to collecting the car my experience was hassle free with no pressure sales techniques used. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buying a new car. They have plenty of cars to choose from at great prices. Many thanks to Andy and team once again.

    Reply from Modus Motor Company on 10/09/17

    Many thanks for your kind review Kelly. We sincerely hope you enjoy your lovely new car. It was a pleasure dealing with you and thanks also for recommending us to your friend Anna. We hope to see you again when you want another car in the future. Thanks for choosing Modus Motors, kind regards Andy and the Team.